2019 NABL season begins in March!

by Scott Ludwig

A new season of minor league basketball is set to begin this March! Season Four of the North American Basketball League will see 13 teams from across the United States take the courts in search of a championship.

The regular season is set to begin on March 2 and conclude in mid-July. League playoffs will follow to see who will become the next NABL champion!

NABL Midwest Division

  • Detroit Cobras
  • Grand Rapids Danger
  • Kentucky Enforcers
  • West Michigan Lake Hawks

NABL Northeast Division

  • Buffalo Blue Hawks
  • Chautauqua Hurricane
  • Dubois Dream
  • Lancaster Thunder

NABL Southeast Division

  • Charleston Panthers
  • Georgia Kingz
  • Music City Kings
  • Tennessee Stallions
  • Tuscaloosa Titans